Stressing Out…

Sun is up and it’s really getting hot early in the morning. I went to school 7:30am to start lining up and getting slots for my subjects and paying for the fees. ‘Twas a stressing day because it’s month of August and it’s the start of our enrollment. After I finished all my works on school I decided to go the city to eat something to stressed out.

I tried this mainstream Lasagna here in Iligan City after I went to school for enrollment. And I was like ‘ugh!’ It’s really amazing. The cheeses and everything was simply irresistible. I also tried their frappe to quench my thirst and I didn’t regret it. It was all worth it. A really budget-friendly snack and a perfect place to chill. And I suggest you to come and visit the Dark Roast Cafe located at Palao, Iligan City.

Visit their Facebook Page atΒ https://www.facebook.com/darkroastIligan/ and get updated!

Leave a Reply

