#MilkteaLover 🍡

It’s my second article here in my blog about milktea. And I really have to make this article because I just tried the one of the best milktea shops here in Iligan City, the Zentea. I went there the other day and tried the Choc Tea and I was surprised that the milkteas sold in the Cafe was too good to be true. They have different flavors of milktea and they also sell pure tea. And if you are looking for some milkteas you can visit Zentea anytime. Zentea is located beside St. Michael’s Cathedral Church De Leon St, Poblacion, Iligan City.


You can also visit their facebook page: https://facebook.com/ZenteaILIGAN/ for more inquiries and stay updated! ☺️

2 thoughts on “#MilkteaLover 🍡

Leave a Reply

